Select Page

Alumni Portal

Welcome to P. R. Pote Patil College of Engineering and Management Amravati Alumni Association. A community that has earned a reputation for excellence and leadership in the field of engineering. A network that comprises graduates of a variety of programmes.
PRPCEM’s prides itself on the success of its alumni. After successfully completing their academic years at the institute, our alumni went on to expand their wings and reached new heights, be it as entrepreneurs, industrialists, academicians, researchers, social cause champions, bureaucrats etc. We have had many notable alumni who have received national and international recognition in their respective professional fields.


  • To bring together all the old students and the faculty of  PRPCEM College to share their experiences with each other
  • To maintain and update the database of all the alumni of the college and to interact with them
  • To utilize the rich experiences of old students of the college for the benefit and progress of the present students
  • To provide guidance to the present students in their endeavour for better employment and higher studies.
  • To promote the campus placements through the old students working in reputed industries in India and abroad
  • To get the valuable advices of the Alumni in the overall development of the college
  • To arrange seminars, debates, workshops and also to arrange cultural and social welfare programs
  • To arrange teaching and training classes to the students studying in the college and also to the members to upgrade technical and general skills.
  • To maintain website, publish periodical magazines or bulletins with valuable information useful to the members and students.
  • To involve the members in the overall development of the college and the Society

Alumni Committee

Faculty Committee

  • Prof.  A. K.  Chitkeshwar (Civil Dept.) –  Faculty Coordinator
  • Prof.  A. P.  Pundkar (Electrical Dept.) – Faculty Co –coordinator
  • Prof. M. G.  Walecha (Mechanical Dept.) – Member
  • Prof.  A. A. Tayade (CSE Dept.) – Member
  • Prof.  A. R.  Kale (CSE Dept.) – Member
  • Prof.  R. D.  Sushir (EXTC Dept.) – Member
  • Prof.  P. S. Thombare (MCA Dept.) – Member
  • Prof.  N. S. Kariya (MBA Dept.) – Member

Student Committee

  • Mr.  A. Y. Mahajan – President
  • Mr.  A. S. Arora – Vice President
  • Mr. M. R. Pimple – Secretary
  • Mr. U. U. Pande – Joint  Secretary
  • Mr.  M. D. Patil – Treasurer
  • Mr. B. S. Bhoyar – Member

Contact Us

  • Mr. Ajinkya Mahajan
    Alumni President, PRPCEM, Alumni Association
    Operational Director
    Makryto Logistics private Limited
  • Mr. Akshay P. Pundkar
    Alumni Working President, & Co-coordinator,
    PRPCEM, Alumni Association
    Asst. Professor
    Dept.of Electrical Engg.
    PRPCE&M, Amravati
  • Prof. Anup K.Chitkeshwar
    PRPCEM, Alumni Association
    Asst. Professor
    Dept.of Civil Engg.
    PRPCE&M, Amravati


10 + 12 =